I have completed multiple transaction with Ian representing my wife and I as our agent. His professional knowledge is second to none, and he has been able to provide great guidance in all Pittsburgh area markets. Ian also goes out of his way to continue to assist me after deals are completed, and doesn’t seem to rest until his clients are satisfied. I would highly recommend Ian to others.” – Devin W.

Me and my wife heard it was a pain house shopping, but Ian made it very and painless with all his knowledge and hard work! We will be dealing with him next time!” – Sean S.

Ian helped us find our perfect home on the very first day! Not an easy feet considering my husband and I have opposite tastes. Ian made time to be at the home inspection and guide us through that process, he was at the final walk through the night before the signing and also at our 7am signing. He’s the prefect real estate agent for anyone but especially for a first time home buyer!” – Samantha S.

“Thanks so much for you wise advice and generous assistance in our house search. You taught us so much.. You should develop a ‘system’ and get rich! Thanks again!” – Amy & Seth

“Thanks so much for selling the house… You are a good man and I pray for continued success for you in your business.” – Bernadette V.

MORE LOVE FROM OUR CLIENTS…

08/08/2016 – djoybronx
Written about Ian Hoover on 08/08/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Carnegie, PA.
Ian comes highly recommended in my book! My husband and i have recently bought our first home. Ian was very knowledgeable, professional, but easy-going at the same time. He gave us great tips and advise to guide us along the way.

08/03/2016 – queso10030
Written about Ian Hoover on 08/03/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Carnegie, PA.
My wife and I met Ian a few years back when he rented us our home. Now we are proud home owners thanks to Ian. Ian is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, excellent communication and an overall great person. Couldn’t have gone through the homeowner process without him.

07/14/2016 – Chaca
Written about Ian Hoover on 07/14/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.
Ian sold our house this Summer. We were living in Costa Rica during the process and he was super responsive & never missed a beat. He gave us excellent advice in terms of pricing the house and negotiating with the buyers. The house we sold was a house we’d flipped & I’m willing to venture that it wasn’t a very lucrative deal for him as the house was priced pretty cheap, but he never made us feel like it was a hassle! I’d use him again without reservation and happily recommend him to friends/family.

06/14/2016 – user21344556
Written about Ian Hoover on 06/14/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Sewickley, PA.
Worked with Ian to sell my condo. I was doing it from another state so communication was key and Ian was very responsive. He negotiated well, gave sound advice, and followed my direction/wishes when I needed it.

06/09/2016 – partyoffivepgh
Written about Ian Hoover on 06/09/2016
Sold a Multi Family home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.
I have worked with Ian on several deals over the past few years and he has a well rounded knowledge of real estate that I find extremely helpful whether I am buying a home to live in or make income from. He is always on top of new deals that come to market for investors and that helps get good deals. He has a great network too and can help with almost anything you need. Highly recommend his services!

06/03/2016 – acginvestmentsllc
Written about Ian Hoover on 06/03/2016
Helped me rent a home in East Carnegie, Rosslyn Farms, PA 15106
In real estate, I value trust above all. Ian Hoover certainly has mine. I have always known him to go above and beyond for his clients. His network is extensive and he’ll exhaust all resources for your benefit. Personally, Ian has helped me purchase multiple properties and continues to support the investments, though his has no obligation to do so. I will be conducting more business with Ian for years to come.

05/26/2016 – ryanmalley5115
Written about Ian Hoover on 05/26/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Crafton, PA
Ian was there for us with everything we needed. Went above and beyond what I feel he should have to do. And made sure it was a smooth process. Honest and upfront about every detail.

05/20/2016 – kevans43
Written about Ian Hoover on 05/20/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Canonsburg, PA.
Ian was very professional when handling my rental property, so when I decided to sell my Condo in Canonsburg, there wasn’t a doubt who was going to list it for me. He is a natural at this business, he always made me feel like he was dealing with his mom. So kind and considerate, no question was stupid and he always treated me with kindness. I was very fortunate, my condo sold within 24 hours of Ian sharing with other agents, the sign never went into my yard. Ian much success and good luck to you always. Thanks again!

05/19/2016 – lydnmaui
Written about Ian Hoover on 05/19/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Bethel Park, PA.
I can’t say enough about Ian Hoover!! My husband and I are in the house of our dreams due to the hard work of this man! Whenever we called him, (which were many times during our house hunting) he responded quickly and enthusiastically! We were first time home buyers and he made the process so easy and explained everything to us. He was very professional in his demeanor yet also made you feel like a family member. He kept us relaxed during the stressful process! He knows the area very well and knew what we needed to look for! We have used his services now to find a house for my mom and my sister. I would highly recommend, without hesitation, Mr. Ian Hoover to anyone looking for property here in PA!

05/18/2016 – lace412
Written about Ian Hoover on 05/18/2016
Bought a Multi Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Central Northside, Pittsburgh, PA.
My experience with Ian has been excellent. He helped me secure my first home (duplex), which ended up doubling as an investment property. He was there for me every step of the way, and was even willing to show me properties on Saturdays and Sundays.

05/18/2016 – srschafer08
Written about Ian Hoover on 05/18/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Glenshaw, PA
Ian is passionate about his work and dedicated to making sure his clients are taken care of. Ian helped my husband and I find our home in 2014. He found our perfect home, guided us through the home buying process (home inspection, closing and financials) since we were first timers and continues to be helpful when I need a reference for plumbers, heating/cooling work, ect. So glad we used Ian, a wonderful first time home buying experience

05/18/2016 – user207297
Written about Ian Hoover on 05/18/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Beechview, Pittsburgh, PA.
I worked with Ian Hoover for my first-time home purchase. Ian led me through everything with poise and was always flexible and responsive to my needs. He prepared all contracts and conducted all negotiations on my behalf. The house selection, review and buying process was very smooth and pain-free. I would not have found the home I now love if it were not for him.

05/18/2016 – Keoni v
Written about Ian Hoover on 05/18/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Bethel Park, PA.
I contacted Ian from California before moving to Pennsylvania . He met me once I arrived in Pittsburgh and we started my search immediately. He is incredibly knowledgeable and is a quick mover. I needed a house ASAP. We had a house under contract in one week in a VERY competitive market. We then closed escrow in less than one month. I highly recommend Ian Hoover!

05/18/2016 – daonguyen 4000
Written about Ian Hoover on 05/18/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $25K in Morgan, PA.
Ian has helped us to buy several properties , he is very attentive , very hard working and very very helpful realtor. Whenever we needed his help and he always got back to us very fast even weekends or how late , how early …. He is the best one , who you could trust , i would like to give him more than 5 stars but that is the highest one they have .

05/18/2016 – Dan K
Written about Ian Hoover on 05/18/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $50K in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.
It’s difficult to build trust in an industry where agents work for sales commissions but since moving to Pittsburgh and working with a few agents I can easily say Ian is the only agent I truly trust. I have done 3 deals on investments properties with Ian and a hard money loan and I can easily say Ian provides top-notch service and professionalism. He and Alex Deacon are “good folks” and are in my plans for future business. To give an example, after I bought my first rental property from them, which was a turn-key property, an issue arose with one of the bathroom fixtures that cost quite a bit to fix. Not only did Ian have it fixed but he offered it. Ian also has a strong network of contractors, CPAs, financiers, lawyers and other real estate professionals to make sure your needs are met. Highly recommended. -Dan

Share This